Meet next year’s Student Officers!

Thursday 23-02-2017 - 18:42

Four of the five Student Officers for next year have now been elected!

The successful candidates are: President, Megan Croll, Postgraduate Academic Officer Sabrina Seel, Opportunities Officer Charlie Walker, Welfare and Liberation Officer Rosa Tallack and Undgergraduate Academic Officer Laura Tidd.

All of these roles were contested, and all candidates are to be congratulated or their passion and commitment to their campaigns.

This hard work has resulted in an increased voter turnout of 17% from the 2016 elections. 

You can read the manifestos of the winning candidates below. 



Meet Your Elected 2017 / 2018 Officers



Sabrina Seel
Postgraduate Academic

Welfare & Liberation

Laura Tidd
Undgraduate Academic

Related Tags :

More Durham SU Articles

More Articles...



About   Documents   Advertise   Jobs   Privacy   |   0191 3341777    




Durham Students' Union is registered in England as a company limited by guarantee (07689815) and a charity (1145400).

Our registered office is Dunelm House, New Elvet, Durham, DH1 3AN.